Hottest Carnival in Caribbean, Vincy Mas has returned to St Vincent and the Grenadines. Picture Credits: Fb accounts

Hottest Carnival in Caribbean, Vincy Mas has returned to St Vincent and the Grenadines, Know Schedule

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

St Vincent and the Grenadines: The vibrant and hottest Carnival in the Caribbean, Vincy Mas has returned to St Vincent and the Grenadines. The tourism authority unveiled the exciting calendar of activities of the largest Caribbean summer celebration which is all set to draw crowds in large numbers to the island nation.

The Vincy Mas is a spectacular celebration of vibrant culture and traditions of the country. It is an explosion of music, colour, costumes and dance which is all set to make the streets of the island nation come alive.

The Vincy Mas celebration also plays a significant role in attracting large number of tourists, enhancing the economic conditions of the country. The carnival creates a huge opportunity for the local vendors to showcase their products and services, generating huge amount of revenues for the nation.

The overall Vincy Mas celebration is anticipated to be a celebration of delicious delicacies, enthralling sports and rich cultural heritage of St Vincent and the Grenadines.

The entire calendar of activities for Vincy Mas 2024

JUNE 2024

Saturday, 1st June: Touch of Class Brunch JiJ Jouvert

Sunday, 2nd June: Overdose

Sunday, 9th June: Overdose

Thursday, 13th June: ICC T20 Cricket

Friday, 14th June: ICC T20 Cricket

Saturday, 15th June: Overdose

Sunday, 16th June: ICC T20 Cricket, Brunch on the Beach

Saturday, 22nd June: ICC T20 Cricket

Sunday, 23rd June: Overdose

Monday, 24th June: ICC T20 Cricket

Friday, 28th June: Fantastic Friday CDC Event, SeaBiza Nights Anchored

Saturday, 29th June: Junior Carnival Kiddies Mas, Sangria Brunch and Worst Behaviour Wet Fete

Sunday, 30th June: Junior Panorama, Elevate: Tropical Fantasy and Carnival Escape

JULY 2024

Monday, 1st July: Xperience

Tuesday, 2nd July: Junior Calypso/Soca, I love Rum Wild Spirits

Wednesday, 3rd July: Up Town Party and Oasis Party

Thursday, 4th July: Steel & Glitter CDC Event, Cheers! Pumpin ‘Drinks Inclusive, DIP Pool Party

Friday, 5th July: Boozy Boat Fanatics, Crush Party, EVO CDC Event, Happymess Color Fete, H20 SOCA Hot97

Saturday, 6th July: Solaris Breakfast Party, Rum Krawl, Brunch and Soca Citrus, Flair-All Inclusive, Ragga & Soca Monarch Final

Sunday, 7th July: Bend Byob – Bkini Cruise, Drift – Boatride, Slippery When Wet, Wett Republic and Dimanche Finals.

Monday, 8th July: Jouvert Paint & Ole’ Mas, A:M Jamboree, Aurora and Monday Jam

Tuesday, 9th July: Mardi Gras Street Parade, Curvez

Wednesday, 10th July: Carnival Cups & Coolers, Ciao Drinks Inclusive

Sunday, 14th/21st/28th: Overdose