Know Here: Schedule for CPL 2022
Know Here: Schedule for CPL 2022

Caribbean: The most-awaited cricket tournament in the Caribbean region is around the corner. Each and every cricket enthusiast in the region wait for the tournament as it becomes a lot of energetic and healthy vibes in the region.

The tournament will be held between August 31, 2022, and September 30, 2022. The match will be played in four fields in the Caribbean – Antigua and Barbuda, St Kitts and Nevis and Saint Lucia. The finals of the tournament will be played in Guyana.

Last year, the tournament was won by St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, and for the maximum time, the trophy was lifted by Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR).

The tournament is loved by the cricket-lovers across the world, and for their entertainment, it is telecasted on television so that they can enjoy it from the comfort of their homes.

The CPL 2022 schedule has been released, which is mentioned below:

August 31, Wednesday

Match 1: SKN Patriot vs Jamaica Tallawahs

September 1, Thursday

Match 2: Saint Lucia vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Match 3: SKN Patriots vs Barbados Royals

September 3, Friday

Match 4: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Amazon Warriors
Match 5: SKN Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders

September 4, Sunday

Match 6: Barbados Royals vs St Lucia Kings
Match 7: SKN Patriot vs Amazon Warriors

September 7, Wednesday

Match 8: Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders

September 8, Thursday

Match 9: St Lucia Kings vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Match 10: Amazon Warriors vs SKN Patriot

September 9, Friday

Match 11: St Lucia Kings vs Barbados Royals

September 10, Saturday

Match 12: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders

September 11, Sunday

Match 13: St Lucia Kings vs Amazon Warriors
Match 14: Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals

September 12, Monday

Match 15: St Lucia Kings vs SKN Patriots

September 14, Wednesday

Match 16: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals
Match 17: Jamaica Patriots vs SKN Patriots

September 15, Thursday

Match 18: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Amazon Warriors
Match 19: Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs

September 17, Saturday

Match 20: SKN Patriots vs St Lucia Kings

September 18, Sunday

Match 21: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Match 22: Barbados Royals vs Amazon Warriors

September 19, Monday

Match 23: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Kings

September 21, Wednesday

Match 24: Barbados Royals vs SN Patriots

September 22, Thursday

Match 25: Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Match 26: Trinbago Knight Riders vs SKN Patriots

September 23, Friday

Match 27: Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Kings

September 25, Sunday

Match 28: Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Match 29: Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Kings

September 26, Monday

Match 30: Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals

Rest four matches will be play-offs and finals. According to the schedule, the playoffs will be played on September 27, 28 and 29, and the final will be played on October 1.

Fans can watch CPL from their comfort of homes in various countries-

USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
India: FanCode
Pan-Caribbean: SportsMax TV
Canada: Willow TV
Trinidad and Tobago: CNC 3
Guyana: E-Networks
Dominican Republic: CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada: SportsMax
Barbados: TV8
St Lucia: HTS
Antigua and Barbuda: CNS
St Vincent and the Grenadines: GBN
Bangladesh: My Sports
UAE: Etisalat