Republic Bank Men’s Caribbean Premier League schedule unveiled, Know here

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The schedule for the 2024 Republic Bank Men’s Caribbean Premier League has been unveiled which promises to offer a unique carnival atmosphere to all the attendees. The matches will take place from 29th August and will be played till 6th October 2024.

The Caribbean Premier League is an annual T20 cricket tournament which takes place in the Caribbean. It was founded by Cricket West Indies which is currently sponsored by Republic Bank Limited and that’s why it is named after Republic Bank CPL.

The matches will be played at different venues which include the stadiums of Antigua and Barbuda, Guyana, St Kitts and Nevis, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago and Saint Lucia. The Caribbean Premier League offers a great platform for all the players to showcase their talent, skills, abilities and techniques.

The final match will take place in Guyana at the National Stadium in Providence. All the teams will be eying to emerge victorious and claim the title of the winner of CPL.

Six teams will be participating in the competition which includes, Antigua and Barbuda Falcons, Barbados Royals, Saint Lucia Kings, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, Trinbago Knight Riders and the defending champions, Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Such events play a crucial role in promoting talent and enhancing the economic conditions of the nation as through these games they welcome several visitors to the island nation and offer them the best amenities which make their visit memorable and comfortable.

The entire match schedule of the 2024 Caribbean Premier League 

Thursday, 29th August 2024 – Antigua and Barbuda vs St Kitts and Nevis at 7:00 pm at Antigua.

Friday, 30th August 2024 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Guyana at 7:00 pm at Antigua.

Saturday, 31st August 2024 – St Kitts and Nevis vs Trinidad at 7:00 pm at St Kitts.

Sunday, 1st September 2024 – 

  • Antigua and Barbuda vs Barbados at 10:00 pm at Antigua.
  • St Kitts and Nevis vs Saint Lucia at 7:00 pm at St Kitts.

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Saint Lucia at 7:00 pm at Antigua.

Wednesday, 4th September 2024 – St Kitts and Nevis vs Guyana at 7:00 pm at St Kitts.

Thursday, 5th September 2024 – Antigua and Barbuda vs Trinidad at 7:00 pm at Antigua.

Friday, 6th September 2024 – St Kitts and Nevis vs Barbados at 7:00 pm at St Kitts.

Saturday, 7th September 2024 – Saint Lucia vs Guyana at 7:00 pm at Saint Lucia.

Sunday, 8th September 2024 – St Kitts and Nevis vs Antigua and Barbuda at 10 am at St Kitts.

Tuesday, 10th September 2024 – Saint Lucia vs Trinidad at 7:00 pm at Saint Lucia.

Wednesday, 11th September 2024 – Barbados vs Antigua and Barbuda at 7:00 pm at Barbados.

Thursday, 12th September 2024 – Saint Lucia vs Saint Kitts and Nevis at 7:00 pm at Saint Lucia.

Friday, 13th September 2024 – Barbados vs Trinidad at 7 pm at Barbados.

Saturday, 14th September 2024 – Barbados vs Guyana at 7 pm at Barbados.

Sunday, 15th September 2024 – Saint Lucia vs Antigua and Barbuda at 7 pm at Saint Lucia.

Tuesday, 17th September 2024 – Barbados vs St Kitts and Nevis at 7 pm at Barbados.

Wednesday, 18th September 2024 – Trinidad vs Guyana at 7 pm at Trinidad.

Thursday, 19th September 2024 – Trinidad vs Antigua and Barbuda at 7 pm at Trinidad.

Friday, 20th September 2024 – Guyana vs St Kitts and Nevis at 7 pm at Guyana.

Saturday, 21st September 2024 – 

  • Saint Lucia vs Barbados at 10 am at Guyana.
  • Guyana vs Antigua and Barbuda at 7 pm at Guyana.

Sunday, 22nd September 2024 – 

  • Barbados vs Saint Lucia at 10 am at Guyana.
  • Trinidad vs St Kitts and Nevis at 7 pm at Trinidad.

Tuesday, 24th September 2024 – Trinidad vs Saint Lucia at 10 am at Trinidad.

Wednesday, 25th September 2024 – Guyana vs Barbados at 7 pm at Guyana.

Friday, 27th September 2024 – Trinidad vs Barbados at 7 pm at Trinidad.

Saturday, 28th September 2024 – Guyana vs Saint Lucia at 10 am at Guyana.

Sunday, 29th September 2024 – Guyana vs Trinidad at 7 pm at Guyana.

Tuesday, 1st October 2024 – Eliminator, the game between 3rd and 4th position holders at 7 pm at Guyana.

Wednesday, 2nd October 2024 – Qualifier between 1st and 2nd position holders at 7 pm at Guyana.

Friday, 4th October 2024 – Qualifier 2, winner of the eliminator vs loser of the qualifier at 7 pm at Guyana.

Sunday, 6th October 2024 – Final at 7 pm at Guyana.

Nia Roberts
Nia Robertshttp://writeups24.com/
Nia Roberts, journalist at Writeups24, brings academic rigour and storytelling together. Nia's work covers diverse topics and uncovers hidden truths, amplifying marginalized voices. She stands as a paragon of journalistic integrity and a champion for the underrepresented. To reach Nia Roberts, you can email contact@writeups24.com

Advertisement

Related Articles