West Indies A needs 374 runs to win with nine wickets remaining against South Africa A at Bloemfontein from 5th to 8th December 2023.
Will Jacks secured 73, and Sam Curran scored 3-33 as England improved upon its performance in the first match, beating the West Indies by six wickets in the second match of the series.
West Indies Academy win by 432 runs against Emerging Ireland Players in their 2nd Four-day match at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge.
West Indies won by four wickets in the 1st ODI match against England at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, on Sunday 3rd December 2023.
The West Indies A Team held their nerves to defeat their South African counterparts by one wicket at Willowmoore Park in Benoni in the first of the teams' three 4-day matches. 
The West Indies Cricket selection committee announced their 15-member men's squad for the upcoming CG United One-day International ODI series against England.
St. Andrew won the Independence Parish T10 Cricket Championship 2023 by defeating St. Patrick in the finals on Sunday at Botanic Gardens.
The Cricket West Indies Senior Men’s Selection Panel today announced the squad for West Indies “A” team for their upcoming tour against South Africa.
Leeward Islands Hurricanes defeated Barbados Pride by 155 runs at Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Tarouba in CG United Super 50 on Thursday, 9th November 2023.
Pakistan defeated West Indies Women A by 8 wickets in the final of the T20 tri-series at Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium on Wednesday, 8th November 2023. Toss Update: Pakistan A won the toss and elected to field first. The umpires of the match...